Selling thousands of Denver homes led us to some great companies you can trust

FINN Real Estate Preferred Vendors

Asbestos

American Abatement

Susan Abruzzo

O:866.985.1925

Susan@americanabatement.com

www.americanabatement.com

Colorado Hazard Control

o:303.410.4941

info@coloradohazard.com

www.coloradohazard.com

Foothills Environmental

Asbestos & Lead Base Paint Testing

o:303.232.2660

www.foothillsusa

Flooring

Carpet Source

Norman Lord

c:720.363.0884

Carpetsourcelord@gmail.com

PJ Hardwood Floors

Pat O’Barr

0:303.944.6499

c:720.922.0212

Demolition

Denver Demolition, Inc.

Mark Ulrich

c: 303.717.6402

mark@denverdemolitioninc.com

www.denverdemolition.com

Electrician

Carry The Light Electric

Steve Sullivan

o: 303.234.1235

carrythelightelectric@comcast.net

Journeyman Electrician

Kirk Kerbs

303.619.2217

kresggm@yahoo.com

Badger Electric, LLC.

Wade Backus

303.549.4124

Badgerelectric@hotmail.com

ABC Electric

303.647.5747

info@abc-electrical.com

Engineer

Coyle Structural Inspection

Engineers

o: 303.745.5209

thea@coyle-inspect.com

www.coyle-inspect.com

Anchor Engineering

Constructural Engineering &

Inspection

Patrick Kervin

o: 303.783.4197

patrick@anchoreng.com

Engineered Construction Systems Inc.

Design Build | General Contractor | Structural Engineering

Cecil Rickstrew

o: 303.668.2382

cecil@ecsidenver.com

www.ecsidenver.com

Fencing

Marquez Fence

Tony Marquez

o: 720.261.4967

marquez@yahoo.com

www.marquezfencing.com

Standard Fence Co.

o: 303.433.7301

www.standardfencecompany.com

Furniture

The Splinter Project

David Voth

o: 719.330.3130

www.TheSplinterProject.com

Handyman

Safe Flight Handy Works

c: 571.221.0447

Email: SafeFlightHW@Gmail.com

Luann Grady

Hauling | Clean up | etc.

c: 720.318.5015

lugrady@hotmail.com

Buddy’s Handyworks

General Handyman

Buddy Hendrickson

303.550.7327

Crown Carpentry Works

Redovan Petrovic

720.343.6085

cetnik014@hotmail.com

 

Home Inspection

Around the Block Home

Inspections

Eric Shaffer, CPI

c: 720.308.4870

eric@atbhomeinspections.com

www.aroundtheblockhomeinspections.com

RBS&K Home & Building Inspectors, Inc.

Home Inspections & Radon Testing

Robert W. Knepshield

o: 303.646.1131

Rob@RBSKInspections.com

www.RBSKInspections.com

CBA Home Inspections

Home Inspections & Radon Testing

Mark Zuppa

c: 303.956.5383

mark@cbahomeinspections.com

www.cbahomeinspections.com

 

House Cleaning

Amy’s at Your Service, LLC

Amy Bettis

303.999.9490

Immaculate Cleaning Service

Ronette Gonzales

c: 303.292.1285

Ronette_gonzales@yahoo.com

Earthwise Cleaning Inc.

Environmentally Friendly Cleaning

Cynthia Zieto

303.501.6050

cynthia@earthwisecleaning.com

www.earthwisecleaning.com

 

HVAC

Double H Heating & Air, LLC.

Matt Heilig

c: 303.669.8911

doublehhvac@gmail.com

www.doublehhvac.com

 

Staging/ Interior Decorating

Pineapple Interiors

Shelley Brouwer

c: 303.771.0761

shelley@pineappleinteriors.com

Grand Impressions, LLC

Vicki Hattin

c: 720.217.2950

vlhattin@aol.com

www.grandimpressionsllc.com

Three Horse Design, Inc.

Trish Bradley

c: 303.243.0728

3horsedesign@gmail.com

www.threehorsedesign.com

The White Orchid

Shelley Brouwer

o: 720.446.8850

shelley@pineappleinteriors.com

 

Landscaping

Mile High Landscaping

o: 303.595.0404

sales@milehighlandscaping.com

www.milehighlandscaping.com

 

Mold

Colorado Pro Inspect

Mold & Radon Testing

Evan Hughes

o: 303.249.1359

coloradoproinspect@comcast.net

www.coloradoproinspect.com

Professional Restoration

Mold Remediation | Fire & Water

Restoration

o: 720.457.1831

www.prorestoration.com

RMRC Services, Inc.

Dave Banes

o: 303.667.0400

davebanes@gmail.com

www.rockymountainmold.com

 

Movers

Checkmate Moving & Storage

Jared Miller

o: 303.346.MOVE (6683)

c: 303.434.2099

jared@checkmatemoving.com

www.checkmatemoving.com

Around the Clock Movers

James Harvey

Aroundtheclockmovers303@gmail.com

www.moverdenver.com

Grassroots Moving, LLC

o: 720.933.6842

www.grassrootsmovingllc.net

 

Mortgage

Megastar Financial

Pamela Todd

o: 720.891.1267

ptodd@megastarfinancial.com

www.megastarfinancial.com

Citywide Home Loans

Brett Baird

o: 303.548.7334

brett.baird@chl.cc

www.citywidehomeloans.com

 

Painter

Colorado Quality Painting

Chris Tippin

c: 720.297.9617

ctippin@gmail.com

www.coloradoqualitypainting.com

Paint Denver

Rob Peterson

c: 303.800.7575

Rob@paintdenver.com

www.PaintDenver.com

 

Plumbing

Apex Plumbing, Inc.

Jim McLemore

o: 303.215.1348

Jim@apexplumbing.com

www.apexplumbing.com

Eco Plumbing & Boiler Company, LLC

Patricia Deml

o: 720.435.7529

c: 720.468.9162

www.ecoplumbingandboiler.com

 

Property Management

Select Property Services

Property Management

Sabrina Calnan

c: 720.353.0373

sabrina@selectyourservices.com

www.selectyourservices.com

 

Radon

Radon Relief

Steve Clevenger

c: 720.979.5266

steve@radonrelief.com

www.radonrelief.com

RDS Environmental

Don Humphrey

o: 303.444.5253

don@rdsenvironmental.com

www.rdsenvironmental.com

5280 Radon Mitigation

720.695.6677

Roofing

Reitz Roofing

Bernie Reitz

o: 303.466.0161

reitzroofinginc@aol.com

www.reitzroofing.com

Roof Brokers

Jeff Henke

o: 303.915.5400

c: 303.750.5559

jeff@roofbrokersinc.com

www.roofbrokersinc.com

Stryker Roofing

Rick Rutherford

o: 720.270.2713

tronnie1@aol.com

 

Sewer Scope

Proactive Sewer & Drain

Phil Gallegos

o: 303-642-0292

c: 720-545-5034

proactivesewer@gmail.com

www.proactiveseweranddrain.com

Hydro Physics

Kemper Hipple

o:303.806.0622

c: 303.898.9592

hydrophysics@hotmail.com

www.hydro-physics.com

Mainline Services

Dewayne Melvin

o: 303.596.5803

dewayne@mainline-services.com

www.mainline-services.com

 

Surveyor

Colorado Professional

Land Surveyor

Ronald W. Flanagan

c: 303.761.8055

ron@copls.com

www.copls.com

 

Window Cleaning

Clearly the Best

Michael Orona

c: 720.975.7654

Michaelorona8@yahoo.com

www.clearlythebest.com

Everlush Carpet & Window Cleaning

Eric Bauer

o: 720.722.4390

http://everlush.wix.com/everlush-
denver

 

Window Replacement

Window Doctor

Chris Brever

c: 720.295.0362

windowdrco@gmail.com

www.windowdoctorofcolorado.com